structure and staff

Regional Office AICS Khartoum 2019

Representative of AICS Khartoum OfficeVincenzo Racalbutovincenzo.racalbuto@aics.gov.it
AICS Khartoum
Secretary Nadia Abdalwhabsegreteria.khartoum@aics.gov.it
Archivst
Ola Ahmed Eisa ola.eisa@aics.gov.it
Administration
Concetta Petti
Maria Teresa D'Alessandro
Haitham Osman
concetta.petti@aics.gov.it
mariateresa.dalessandro@aics.gov.it
haitham.elsmani@aics.gov.it
Health
Raimondo Cocco
Paolo Giambelli
raimondo.cocco@aics.gov.it
paolo.giambelli@aics.gov.it
NutritionDamiano Pizzol
Social ProtectionMichela Lugiai
Akram Abdel Gayoum
Enas Osman
michela.lugiai@aics.gov.it
akram.abdel@coopitsudan.org
enas.osman@coopitsudan.org
Bridging the Gap
Daniele Manieri
Rehab Musa
daniele.manieri@aics.gov.it
rehab.musa@coopitsudan.org
Migration & forced displacement
Francesco De Rosafrancesco.derosa@aics.gov.it
UN Fellow
Giulio Marosticagiulio.marostica@aics.gov.it
Humanitarian Aid
Annalisa Viceconte
Giuliana Schiro'
annalisa.viceconte@aics.gov.it
giuliana.schiro@aics.gov.it
Communication Francesca Nardifrancesca.nardi@aics.gov.it
Logistics
Abdul Khalig Osman
Faris Hashim
abdelkhalig.osman@aics.gov.it
faris.hashim@coopitsudan.org
DriversTarig Khalid Osman
Tariq Abdul Gadir
Zuhair Hassan Mustafa
-
Kassala Office
Health
Sharif Abdella Jewye Idris sharif.jewye@coopitsudan.org
Economic development
Algali Mohamedalgali.mohamed@coopitsudan.org
Drivers
Saad Eldeen Osman
Ehab Abdallah Ahmed
-
Port Sudan Office
Health
Zainab Osman Hussein Mohammedzainab.osman@coopitsudan.org
Microcredit
Afaf Hamid Mohammed Nourafaf.hamid@coopitsudan.org
Economic development
Younis Abakar
Salah Fadul
Afnan Babiker Khalil
younis.abakar@coopitsudan.org
Social protection

Sumia Musa Ibrahimsumia.ibrahim@coopitsudan.org
Drivers
Allaeldeen Abdelhalim
Ahmed Abakar Badree Abu Madina
-
AICS Asmara
Humanitarian Aid
--
AICS Yaoundé
Humanitarian Aid
Giuseppe Rovoletto giuseppe.rovoletto@aics.gov.it
Administration

Elisa Articoelisa.artico@aics.gov.it
AICS Bangui
Humanitarian Aid
Marco Baronemarco.barone.@aics.gov.it
Administration
Silvia Laterzasilvia.laterza@aics.gov.it

The staff of the Delegated Cooperation - EU Trust Fund - is composed by:

 

AICS Khartoum
AdministrationRuggero Orland
Lena Mohammed Elhassan Hamid
ruggero.orlandi@aics.gov.it
lena.hamid@coopitsudan.org
HealthAdalgisa Caraffiniadalgisa.caraffini@aics.gov.it
WASHNicola De Mastro
Adil Abdelmonein Ahmed Omer
Mohamed Fadul
Mohammed AQ
nicola.demastro@aics.gov.it
adil.abdelmonehim@coopitsudan.org
mohammed.fadul@coopitsudan.org
mohd.aq@coopitsudan.org
Communication Veronica Cornacchioneveronica.cornacchione@aics.gov.it
ProcurementWael Haddoushwael.haddoush@aics.gov.it
DriverTarig Khalid Osman
Kassala office
AdministrationWinta Issacwinta.issac@coopitsudan.org
HealthAya Ahmed Fekiaya.ahmed@coopitsudan.org
WASHNicola De Mastro
Adil Abdelmonein Ahmed Omer
nicola.demastro@aics.gov.it
LogisticYaseen Mustafayaseen.mustafa@coopitsudan.org
Civil EngineerLorenzo Colonna Preti
lorenzo.colonnapreti@aics.gov.it

DriverSharaf Eldin
Port Sudan office
AdministrationNisreen Musanisreen.musa@coopitsudan.org
HealthSumaya Mustafa Mohammed sumaya.altayeb@coopitsudan.org
Civil EngineerSamia Suliman Ibrahimsamia.suliman@coopitsudan.org
DriverAhmed Ali Abaker Mahildin
Gedaref office
AdministrationHoria Mohammedsaled   horia.mohammedsaled@coopitsudan.org
Health--
Civil EngineerMusaab Mohamed musaab.mohamed@coopitsudan.org
Driver - LogisticHassan Idris Hassan Jabirhassan.idris@coopitsudan.org