structure and staff

Regional Office AICS Khartoum 2021

Organisation chart 2021

Representative of AICS Khartoum Office Michele Moranamichele.morana@aics.gov.it
Deputy Head of OfficeMaria Cristina Pescante cristina.pescante@aics.gov.it
AICS Khartoum
Executive SecretaryNadia Abdalwhabsegreteria.khartoum@aics.gov.it
Archivist
Ola Ahmed Eisa
Altayb Abbas
ola.eisa@aics.gov.it
altayb.abbas@coopitsudan.org
Administration
Maria Teresa D'Alessandro
Ornella Polato
Ruggero Orlandi
Lena Elhassan Hamid
mariateresa.dalessandro@aics.gov.it
ornella.polato@aics.gov.it
ruggero.orlandi@aics.gov.it
lena.hamid@coopitsudan.org
Health
Raimondo Cocco
Sara Lavinia
Salwa Amin Salim
raimondo.cocco@aics.gov.it
sara.lavinia@coopitsudan.org
salwa.amin@coopitsudan.org

Technical officeNicola De Mastronicola.demastro@aics.gov.it
Social ProtectionAurora Leo
Daniele Manieri

aurora.leo@aics.gov.it
daniele.manieri@aics.gov.it
Humanitarian Aid
Annalisa Viceconte
Giuliana Schiro'
annalisa.viceconte@aics.gov.it
giuliana.schiro@aics.gov.it
UN Fellow
Andrea Ferro
Sofia Biasin
andrea.ferro@aics.gov.it
sofia.biasin@aics.gov.it
Communication Francesca Nardifrancesca.nardi@aics.gov.it
Logistics
Abdul Khalig Osman
Faris Hashim
abdelkhalig.osman@aics.gov.it
faris.hashim@coopitsudan.org
DriversZuhair Hassan Mustafa-
Kassala Office
Secretary
Winta Issac winta.issac@coopitsudan.org
Drivers
Saad Eldeen Osman
-
Port Sudan Office
Social protection

Sumia Musa Ibrahimsumia.ibrahim@coopitsudan.org
DriversAhmed Abakar Badree Abu Madina-
AICS Yaoundé
Humanitarian Aid
Elisa Articoelisa.artico@aics.gov.it
AICS Bangui
Humanitarian Aid
Silvia Laterzasilvia.laterza@aics.gov.it

The staff of the Delegated Cooperation - EU Trust Fund - is composed by:

 

SDN13
Khartoum office
Administration

Health Technical Coordinator
Migration & Forced displacement
Ruggero Orlandi
Lena Mohammed Elhassan Hamid
Adalgisa Caraffini
Francesco De Rosa
ruggero.orlandi@aics.gov.it
lena.hamid@coopitsudan.org
adalgisa.caraffini@aics.gov.it
francesco.derosa@aics.gov.it
Kassala office
Project Officer - Health
Field Engineer
Aya Ahmed Feki
Maha Omar Mohammed
aya.ahmed@coopitsudan.org
maha.mohammed@coopitsudan.org
Port Sudan office
AdministrationSumaya Mustafa Mohammed sumaya.altayeb@coopitsudan.org
Gedaref office
Administration
Field Engineer
Horia Mohammedsaled 
Musaab Mohamed   
horia.mohammedsaled@coopitsudan.org
musaab.mohamed@coopitsudan.org
HEALTH PRO
Khartoum office
Procurement
Administration
Technical office
Wael Haddoush
Nicole Auguardi
Francesca Letizia
wael.haddoush@aics.gov.it
nicole.auguardi@aics.gov.it
francesca.letizia@aics.gov.it
Al Fasher office (North Darfur)
Segretaria
Project Officer - Health
Project officer - Health
Technical office
Ekram Mohammed
Stefano Vida
Mohamed Bagas Geric
Mubarak Mohammed

stefano.vida@aics.gov.it
Nyala office (South Darfur)
Segretaria
Project Officer - Health
Project officer - Health
Ufficio tecnico
Huda Abaker
Vincenzo Romano
Emad Usra Adam
Mohamed Elnil Mohamed

vincenzo.romano@aics.gov.it
WE-RISE!
Team Leader - Gender Equality & Women Empowerment
Roving Coordinator - Gender Equality & Women Empowerment
Technical Advisor
Costanza Matafu
Cinzia Rizzioli
Akram Abbas
costanza.matafu@aics.gov.it
cinzia.rizzioli@aics.gov.it
akram.abbas@coopitsudan.org
RECARD - FONDO BEKOU
Bangui office - RCA
AdministrationBetty Akwero Pratesibetty.pratesi@aics.gov.it