structure and staff

Regional Office AICS Khartoum 2021

Organisation chart 2021

Representative of AICS Khartoum Office Michele Moranamichele.morana@aics.gov.it
Deputy Head of OfficeMaria Cristina Pescante cristina.pescante@aics.gov.it
AICS Khartoum
Executive SecretaryNadia Abdalwhabsegreteria.khartoum@aics.gov.it
Archivist
Ola Ahmed Eisa
Altayb Abbas
ola.eisa@aics.gov.it
altayb.abbas@coopitsudan.org
Administration
Maria Teresa D'Alessandro
Ornella Polato
Ruggero Orlandi
Lena Elhassan Hamid
mariateresa.dalessandro@aics.gov.it
ornella.polato@aics.gov.it
ruggero.orlandi@aics.gov.it
lena.hamid@coopitsudan.org
Health
Raimondo Cocco
Salwa Amin Salim
raimondo.cocco@aics.gov.it
salwa.amin@coopitsudan.org

Technical officeNicola De Mastronicola.demastro@aics.gov.it
Social ProtectionAurora Leo
Daniele Manieri

aurora.leo@aics.gov.it
daniele.manieri@aics.gov.it
Humanitarian Aid
Andrea Ferro
Giuliana Schiro'
andrea.ferro@@aics.gov.it
giuliana.schiro@aics.gov.it
Migration & forced Francesco De Rosafrancesco.derosa@aics.gov.it
UN Fellow
Sofia Biasinsofia.biasin@aics.gov.it
Communication Francesca Nardifrancesca.nardi@aics.gov.it
Logistics
Abdul Khalig Osman
Faris Hashim
abdelkhalig.osman@aics.gov.it
faris.hashim@coopitsudan.org
DriversZuhair Hassan Mustafa-
Kassala Office
Secretary
Winta Issac winta.issac@coopitsudan.org
Drivers
Saad Eldeen Osman
-
Port Sudan Office
Social protection

Sumia Musa Ibrahimsumia.ibrahim@coopitsudan.org
DriversAhmed Abakar Badree Abu Madina-
AICS Yaoundé
Humanitarian Aid
Elisa Artico
Adele Cornaglia
elisa.artico@aics.gov.it
adele.cornaglia@aics.gov.it
AICS Bangui
Humanitarian Aid
Gabriele Proiettogabriele.proietto@aics.gov.it

The staff of the Delegated Cooperation - EU Trust Fund - is composed by:

 

SDN13
Khartoum office
Administration

Lena Mohammed Elhassan Hamid
ruggero.orlandi@aics.gov.it
lena.hamid@coopitsudan.org
adalgisa.caraffini@aics.gov.it
francesco.derosa@aics.gov.it
Kassala office
Project Officer - Health
Field Engineer
Aya Ahmed Feki
Maha Omar Mohammed
aya.ahmed@coopitsudan.org
maha.mohammed@coopitsudan.org
Port Sudan office
AdministrationSumaya Mustafa Mohammed sumaya.altayeb@coopitsudan.org
Gedaref office
Administration
Field Engineer
Horia Mohammedsaled 
Musaab Mohamed   
horia.mohammedsaled@coopitsudan.org
musaab.mohamed@coopitsudan.org
HEALTH PRO
Khartoum office
Administration
Procurement
Nicole Auguardi
Wael Haddoush

nicole.auguardi@aics.gov.it
wael.haddoush@aics.gov.it

Technical officeFrancesca Letiziafrancesca.letizia@aics.gov.it
Health coordinatorAdalgisa Caraffiniadalgisa.caraffini@aics.gov.it
Al Fasher office (North Darfur)
Segretaria
Project Officer - Health
Project officer - Health
Technical office
Ekram Mohammed
Stefano Vida
Mohamed Bagas Geric
Mubarak Mohammed
stefano.vida@aics.gov.it
Nyala office (South Darfur)
Segretaria
Project Officer - Health
Project officer - Health
Ufficio tecnico
Huda Abaker
Vincenzo Romano
Emad Usra Adam
Mohamed Elnil Mohamed
vincenzo.romano@aics.gov.it
WE-RISE!
Team Leader - Gender Equality & Women Empowerment
Roving Coordinator - Gender Equality & Women Empowerment
Technical Advisor
Costanza Matafu
Cinzia Rizzioli
Akram Abbas
costanza.matafu@aics.gov.it
cinzia.rizzioli@aics.gov.it
akram.abbas@coopitsudan.org
RECARD - FONDO BEKOU
Bangui office - RCA
Administration
Coordinatore
Betty Akwero Pratesi
Annalisa Viceconte
betty.pratesi@aics.gov.it
annalisa.viceconte@aics.gov.it